A equipa Marpromed

Diretor Geral

Marco Ramos

marco.marpromed@gmail.com

291 230 307

Apoio à Direção

Águeda Ramos

agueda.marpromed@gmail.com

291 230 307

Técnicos Operacionais

Departamento Operacional

Carlos Pereira

carlos.marpromed@gmail.com

927 685 870

João Correia

joao.marpromed@gmail.com

925 959 175


Humberto Gomez

humberto.marpromed@gmail.com

927 491 903

Carlos Valdemar Pereira

carlosv.marpromed@gmail.com

966 116 916

Profissionais de Saúde

Departamento Operacional



Claudia Alves

claudia.marpromed@gmail.com

925 959 175

Assistentes Administrativos

Departamento Administrativo

Albertina Pereira

albertina.marpromed@gmail.com

291 230 307

Daniela Ferreira

danielaf.marpromed@gmail.com

291 230 307

Daniela Ramos

danielar.marpromed@gmail.com

291 230 307

Especialistas de Vendas

Departamento Comercial

Carla Nunes

carla.marpromed@gmail.com

291 230 307

291 230 307

Serviços Jurídicos

Departamento Jurídico

Pedro Maia

291 230 307

Contabilidade

Departamento Financeiro

Luís Duarte

291 230 307

Serviços de Higienização

Elisabete Camacho

291 230 307